TERM DATES

Academic Year 2023/24

School Year Begins

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Autumn Mid Term

School closes on Friday 20th October

School opens on Tuesday 31st October

Christmas

School closes on Friday 22nd December

School opens on Monday 8th January

Spring Mid Term

School closes on Friday 9th February

School opens on Monday 19th February

Easter

School closes on Thursday 28th March

School opens on Monday 15th April

May Day Bank Holiday

School closed Monday 6th May

Summer Mid Term

School closes Thursday 23rd May

School opens Tuesday 11th June

Summer Holidays

School closes Tuesday 30th July

INSET Days

School is closed for staff training on:

Monday and Tuesday 4th and 5th September

Monday 30th October

Friday 24th May

Monday 10th June

TERM DATES