Term Dates Norbury Hall

January 2020 – July 2020

Spring Term 2020

School opens for the children Monday 6th January

Break up for half term Friday 17th February

School closed for INSET Monday 24th February

Tuesday 25th February School opens for the new half term

Friday 3rd April School closes for Easter holidays

Monday 20th April School opens for the new half term

INSET Thursday 7th May

Bank Holiday Friday May 8th

School closes for half term Friday 22nd May

Monday 8th June School reopens for the new half term

Friday 24th July – School closes for the summer holidays

Term dates for 2020/21 will be confirmed and published in May 2020