Term Dates Norbury Hall

Autumn Term 2024

INSET Days – school is closed to the children for staff training

Monday and Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September

Friday 3rd January

Monday 9th June

Friday 25th July

Autumn Term 2024

• Term starts: Wednesday 4th September 2024

• Half term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2024

• Term ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

• Term starts: Monday 6th January 2025

• Half term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

• Term ends: Friday 11th April 2025

• Easter Public Holidays: Good Friday 18th April and Easter Monday 21st April 2025

Summer Term 2025

• Term starts: Monday 28th April 2025

• May day bank holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

• Spring bank holiday: Monday 26th May 2025

• Half term holiday: Monday 26th May to Friday 6th June 2025

• Term ends: Thursday 24th July 2025